Dates for your Diary, October, November 2016

Dates for your DIARY, Taken from Padworth Newsletter, October2016

Sunday 2 October  Harvest Tea (p5) 

Monday 3 October   Beenham PC (p11) 

Wednesday 5 October  Ladies Social Group (p4) 

Tuesday 11 October  Aldermaston PC (p10) 

Wednesday 12 October  Padworth WI (p4) 

Wednesday 19 October  Mobile Library (p7) 

Thursday 20 October  Craft & Produce Show Meeting (p4) 

Saturday 22 October  Quiz Night (p1) 

Friday 4 November  Aldermaston PTA Fireworks in the Village Hall (p5) 

Saturday 5 November  Jumble Sale (p2) 

Monday 14 November  Padworth PC (p2) 

Saturday 19 November  RNLI Christmas Fair (p12) 

Tuesday 29 November  Aldermaston Candle Auction (p8) 

Saturday 26 November  Aldermaston School Christmas Fayre 

Friday 16 December  Pantomime in Padworth Village Hall (p3) 

Saturday 17 December  Port and Cheese Tasting in the Village Hall (p3) 

Sunday 18 December  Christmas Quiz Night (p3)

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Community, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s